Crossed International Boundaries this Month


How Much Wheat Am I Really Going To Eat? by Anne McFadden

How Much Wheat Am I Really Going To Eat? by Anne McFadden

Whoo Hoot!  I’ve sold a kindle book in Australia this month!

I know that may not seem like a big deal, but it is to me.
Funny, it seems to help me feel like I am a for-real author!
Since this is my first book, and my baby, as well as the possible opus of my writing career, I am happy to see my book selling on the other side of the world.

Thank you Amazon!  🙂

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-27 at 3.04.49 PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

